Upcoming Live Shows

Jason & his fantastic band do some blistering covers across a range of musical genres that always reflect the jazz & swing slant.

Thu. 30th June 2022 8:00 pm

Private Function

This is a live performance for a private function.

Sat. 2nd July 2022 9:00 pm

Longhirst Golf Club

Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 3LL

Open to non members on stage at 9:00 pm – Click below to call for tickets

Sat. 9th July 2022 8:00 pm

Private Function

This is a live performance for a private function.

Sat. 16th July 2022 8:00 pm

Private Function

This is a live performance for a private function.

Thu. 21st July 2022 8:00 pm

Private Function

This is a live performance for a private function.

Sat. 23rd July 2022 8:00 pm

Private Function

This is a live performance for a private function.

Fri. 29th July 2022 8:00 pm

Private Function

This is a live performance for a private function.

Fri. 5th August 2022 9:00 pm

Private Function

This is a live performance for a private function.

Sat. 6th August 2022 9:00 pm

Private Function

This is a live performance for a private function.

Sat. 13th August 2022 9:00 pm

Private Function

This is a live performance for a private function.

Sat. 20th August 2022 9:00 pm

Private Function

This is a live performance for a private function.

Sat. 27th August 2022 9:00 pm

Private Function

This is a live performance for a private function.

Mon. 29th August 2022 9:00 pm

Private Function

This is a live performance for a private function.

Stay tuned on social media as more gigs are regularly added

If you have an upcoming event that you would like me to perform at, please click the button below to get in touch.